Banana Bread Pudding Vlog

The recipe to this one is a long one. Perhaps I’ll get the strength to post it. LOL I made this video about 2 years ago, and so I have short hair and no backside. LOL I’m not wearing a stitch of makeup and this was when I was living in my studio condo in downtown ATL. Whenever I make this the crowd goes wild. I love it. It’s sweet but not too sweet and it includes rum which means it’s got some bite to it! Check it out!

*Special Thanks to Tiffany E. for introducing me to this awesomeness!

** Please excuse the horrible quality, how horrible I look, and anything that doesn’t make me seem as awesome as I am.

Sugar Kisses!

JG*

Comments
2 Responses to “Banana Bread Pudding Vlog”
  1. Miss Dimples says:

    LOLOLOL @ you taking a shot of the rum *BEFORE* flambe-ing. A burned down condo + a cook with spirits on her breath = “See, What had happened was…..”

  2. Shana says:

    I am going to try this. I never made banana bread pudding a day in my life, but I love to eat.

Leave a Reply

